Public Officials

County Commissioners (3)
Angenie McCleary (amcleary@co.blaine.id.us.)
Jacob Greenberg (jgreenberg@co.blaine.id.us.)
Larry Schoen (lschoen@co.blaine.id.us.)

City Of Bellevue (6)
Mayor Chris Koch (potato@sunvalley.net)
Dave Hattula (hatrack@cox.net)
Brett Gelskey (gelskeybellevue@aol.com)
Sara Burns (bellevuesara@gmail.com)
Barb Patterson (burrajean@live.com)
Larry Plott (plott45L@msn.com)

City of Hailey (5)
Mayor Fritz Haemmerle (fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org)
Carol Brown (carol.brown@haileycityhall.org)
Don Keirn (don.keirn@haileycityhall.org)
Martha Burke (Burkefamily203@cox.net)
Pat Cooley (pat.cooley@haileycityhall.org)

City of Ketchum (5)
Mayor Nina Jonas (njonas@ketchumidaho.org)
Baird Gourlay (bgourlay@ketchumidaho.org)
Anne Corrock (acorrock@ketchumidaho.org)
Michael David (mdavid@ketchumidaho.org)
Jim Slanetz (jslanetz@ketchumidaho.org)

City of Sun Valley (5)
Mayor Dwayne Briscoe (dbriscoe@svidaho.org)
Michelle Griffith (mgriffith@svidaho.org)
Keith Saks (ksaks@svidaho.org)
Franz Suhadolnik (fsuhadolnik@svidaho.org)
Peter Hendricks (phendricks@svidaho.org)

Friedman Memorial Airport Authority (5)
Larry Schoen (lschoen@co.blaine.id.us.)
Angenie McCleary (amcleary@co.blaine.id.us.)
Ron Fairfax (fafairfax@aol.com)
Susan McBryant (ssmcb@hotmail.com)
Martha Burke (Burkefamily203@cox.net)
Jacob Greenberg (jgreenberg@co.blaine.id.us.)

Harry Griffith

P.O. Box 4380 | Ketchum, Idaho 83340

Phone: 208-721-7847 | Email: Harry@SunValleyEconomy.org

Website Development By: Dirt Bird Productions LLC